"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Unhallowed Signs With WormHoleDeath To Release "Chaingenesis"

Russian metal band The Unhallowed, featuring Damien TG of Stielas Storhett, has signed a deal with Wormholedeath/Dreamcell11/Aural Music Group.

Wormholedeath will release the band's second album titled "Chaingenesis" worldwide through Aural Music Group. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ropes
2. Squashboxborder
3. Crumpled
4. Martial Prophet
5. Pilleus
6. Top of the World
7. Crystal Bond
8. When the Sands Talk
9. Venus Calling
10. Spiral Sea

The band comments: "For all those who care. Our new full-length 'Chaingenesis' unfolding 10 parts of Da Sein is about to be released under the wings of WormHoleDeath, an Italian record label. As making deal with WormHoleDeath is a great evolutional step for all of us that’s rather significant event for The Unhallowed conclave. We really appreciate the decision of a well-known label to sign a deal with us and are glad to become a part of WHD family.”

WormHoleDeath manager and A&R Worm stated: “The Unhallowed is an assembly of ambitious and well-reasoned people that have much to say to a reflective world. Since Danien T.G. Was is involved in the band I was so curious to listen to the album because I am such a huge fan of his musical ideas and attitude. When I listened to 'Chaingenesis' with Damien’s contribution and Polina’s vocals I went crazy and I asked them to sign to Wormholedeath. This band is simply amazing! Check them out!”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unhallowed Signs With WormHoleDeath"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.