"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cursed Kingdom Releasing New Album "The Wasteland"

Persian melodic death metal act Cursed Kingdom is releasing new album "The Wasteland" via Turkey Vulture Records/Bungalo Records/Universal Music Group Distribution.

You can check out a song off the album, titled "Black Rider," at this location. The full track listing is as follows:

1. To the Wasteland
2. Black Rider
3. Claw of Death
4. Chain of Foolishness
5. Hatred Hell Within
6. Touch the End
7. Reflection of an Exanimate Sound

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cursed Kingdom Releasing New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. bab writes:

great band great album

# Jul 2, 2013 @ 6:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.