"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Cleansed By Fire" Posted By Lingua Mortis Orchestra

Lingua Mortis Orchestra, the side project of German power pioneers Rage and the first band to mix orchestra with metal, posted a lyric video for the new track "Cleansed By Fire." The track is to appear on the new LP "LMO," which is due for release on August 2, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The album is a conceptual release written by vocalist/bassist Peavy Wagner and is based on the true story of the burning of witches in Gelnhausen in 1599.

Trailers for the album can be seen: here, here and at this location.

The tracklisting for "LMO" is as follows:

1. Cleansed By Fire: a) Convert The Pagans, Pt. I; b) The Inquisition (instrumental); c) Convert The Pagans, Pt. II
2. Scapegoat
3. The Devil´s Bride
4. Lament
5. Oremus (instrumental)
6. Witches` Judge
7. Eye For An Eye
8. Afterglow

Check out "Cleansed By Fire":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lingua Mortis Orchestra Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.