"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track Video For New LP "Eternal Defiance" Posted By SuidAkrA

German metal act SuidAkrA posted a track-by-track video for the band's upcoming release "Eternal Defiance." The album, he band's eleventh full length studio effort, is scheduled for release on May 24, 2013 via AFM Records and is the first to feature new guitarist/clean vocalist Marius Pesch (Kingdom of Salvation) and bassist Tim Siebrecht (Ex-Sleeping Gods).

Here, Arkadius (vocalist/keyboardist/founder) comments on the entire album:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SuidAkrA Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.