"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Trailer For New LP "Perils Of The Deep Blue" Posted By Sirenia

Photo of Sirenia

Band Photo: Sirenia (?)

Norwegian symphonic metal band Sirenia posted a second trailer for the band's upcoming LP "Perils of the Deep Blue" (the first can be seen over at this location). The album drops June 28th via Nuclear Blast Records and is the first to feature lead guitarist Jan Erik Soltvedt.

The track listing for the new release is:

1. Ducere Me in Lucem
2. Seven Widows Weep
3. My Destiny Coming to Pass
4. Ditt Endelikt
5. Cold Caress
6. Darkling
7. Decadence
8. Stille Kom Døden
9. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming

Check out the latest trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sirenia Posts Second Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.