"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mercenary Reveals New Album "Through Our Darkest Days" Track Listing

Mercenary has now revealed the track listing for new album "Through Our Darkest Days" (due out on July 30th, 2013 via Prosthetic Records):

1. A New Dawn
2. Welcome The Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment Of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever The Unknown
10. Holding On To Serenity (Bonustrack)

The album was recorded with longtime collaborator and friend Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Heaven Shall Burn) at Hansen Studios in Denmark.

Don't forget to catch Mercenary on tour in Europe this fall with Omnium Gatherum - dates are available right here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercenary Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.