"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wilson Reveals New Album "Full Blast Fuckery" Details

Wilson has unveiled the album artwork and track listing for "Full Blast Fuckery," which can be found below. "Full Blast Fuckery" is due out July 9th, 2013. The band also premiered the first single "College Gangbang" recently, which can be heard right here.

Wilson will be hitting the road supporting Newsted this May, and will be taking part in this year's GWAR-B-Q on August 17th in Richmond, VA. Dates are available below. The track listing for "Full Blast Fuckery" is as follows:

1. My Life My Grave
2. Better Off (Strictly Doods)
3. Passing on the Left
4. College Gangbang
5. Snake Eyes
6. I Can Beat Your Dad
7. Viking Pussies Fuck Off
8. If You Ever Leave Me I Will Find You
9. Susan Jane
10. Live in Corpus Christi

With Newsted:
5/17: Pontiac, MI @ The Crofoot
5/18: Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
5/21: New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom
5/22: Cambridge, MA @ The Middle East Downstairs
5/23: Asbury Park, NJ @ The Stone Pony

5/25: Howell, MI @ Bled Fest w/Anti-Flag, Andrew WK and more
7/10: Lansing, MI @ Common Ground Music Festival w/ Slash, Monster Truck and more
8/10: Birch Run, MI @ Dirt Fest
8/17: Richmond, VA @ GWAR-B-Q

 photo wilsonc_zpsad86c338.png

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wilson Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.