"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vigilance Streaming New Song "Four Crowns Of Hell"

Slovenian speed/heavy metal sensation Vigilance has unveiled the third song from debut album, “Queen of the Midnight Fire,” released on May 14th, 2013.

The new track “Four Crowns of Hell” can be streamed below. “Queen of the Midnight Fire” contains the following track listing:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors (streaming here)
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies (streaming here)
9. Ritual of Death

 photo vig_zpsc8f74390.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vigilance Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.