"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vigilance Streaming New Song "Night Terrors"

Slovenian occult maniacs Vigilance have unveiled the second song from their debut album, “Queen of the Midnight Fire.”

“Night Terrors” can be streamed via the SoundCloud player below. “Queen of the Midnight Fire” will be released on May 14th, 2013 via Metal Tank Records with the following track list:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies (streaming here)
9. Ritual of Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vigilance Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.