"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tesseract Streaming Full New "Altered State" Album

Prog rock/metal act Tesseract is gearing up for the release of "Altered State" via Century Media Records on May 28th. Starting today, "Altered State" is streaming in full via the Youtube playlist below. The album's track listing is:

01. Of Matter - Proxy
02. Of Matter - Retrospect
03. Of Matter - Resist
04. Of Mind - Nocturne
05. Of Mind - Exile
06. Of Reality - Eclipse
07. Of Reality - Palingenesis
08. Of Reality - Calabi-Yau
09. Of Energy - Singularity
10. Of Energy - Embers

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tesseract Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.