"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Fires Of Life" Streaming From Starkill

Chicago based Starkill (previously known as Ballistika and Massakren), is streaming the title track from the band's debut LP "Fires Of Life." The album was issued last week in the U.S. via Century Media Records and will see a European release on May 13th (a review of the release can be found at this location).

The track listing for "Fires Of Life" is:

1. Whispers Of Heresy (streaming here)
2. Fires Of Life
3. Sword, Spear, Blood, Fire
4. Below The Darkest Depths
5. Immortal Hunt
6. New Infernal Rebirth (see music video)
7. Strength In The Shadow
8. This Is Our Battle, This Is Our Day
9. Withdrawn From All Humanity
10. Wash Away The Blood with Rain

Check out "Fires Of Life" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Starkill Streaming New Track 'Fires Of Life'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.