"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Science Of Noise" Streaming From Dark Tranquility

Swedish melodic death act Dark Tranqulity is streaming the new track "The Science Of Noise." The song appears on the forthcoming release "Construct," which is scheduled for release via Century Media Records on May 27th in Europe and on May 28th in North America.

The track listing for the U.S. version is as follows:

1. For Broken Words (streaming here)
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial (Bonus Track)
12. Photon Dreams (Bonus Track)

Check out "The Science Of Noise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Tranquility Streaming 'The Science Of Noise'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.