"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Defleshed" Streaming From Entrails

Swedish death act Entrails is streaming the new track "Defleshed." The song appears on the band's upcoming new LP "Raging Death," the bands third full length album.

The new release is scheduled to drop on 10th/13th of May via Metal Blade Records in Europe in vinyl, limited Digipak CD with bonus CD, and in a standard jewel case formats. In North America, the album will be issued on May 15th on CD and online. Only the vinyl version and the limited Digipak CD will include the bonus track cover of the Marduk song "Dark Endless."

The track listing for "Raging Death" is as follows:

1. In Pieces (streaming here)
2. Carved To The Bone
3. Bloodhammer (streaming here)
4. Headless Dawn
5. Cadaverous Stench
6. Descend To The Beyond
7. Death League
8. Chained And Dragged
9. Defleshed
10. Cemetery Horrors

Check out "Defleshed" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entrails Streaming New Track 'Defleshed'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.