"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tracks From Re-Issued Debut LP Streaming From Besieged

Winnipeg, Canada death/thrash act Besieged is streaming the tracks "Trapped Inside" and "Internal Suffering" from the band's 2010 self-released debut LP "Victims Beyond All Help." The album will be re-released on July 9, 2013 via Unspeakable Axe Records.

The track listing for "Victims Beyond All Help" is as follows:

1. Internal Suffering
2. Death
3. Buried Alive
4. The End
5. Victims Beyond All Help
6. Trapped Inside
7. Black

Check out "Trapped Inside" here:

Check out "Internal Suffering" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Besieged Streaming Tracks From Re-Issued Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.