"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "The Beast" Streaming From The Last Warning

Austrian melodic death act The Last Warning is streaming the new track "The Beast," from the band's upcoming new LP "Progression." The album is the band's fourth LP and first for new label Massacre Records, which is slated for release on June 28, 2013.

The track listing for "Progression" is:

1. The Beast
2. Devil Inside
3. Progression
4. The New Sign
5. Pain and Hate
6. Awake the Red Lion
7. Run
8. Down to the Ground
9. Haunted
10. Now I Bleed
11. Fake Blood
12. Say Goodnight

Check out "The Beast" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Last Warning Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.