"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Mass Of Parasites" Streaming From Paganizer

Swedish death act Paganizer is streaming the new track "Mass of Parasites." The song is featured on the band's forthcoming LP "World Lobotomy," the ninth full length LP, which is due out on May 10, 2013 via Cyclone Empire Records. Paganizer features vocalist/guitarist Rogga Johansson (The 11th Hour/Demiurg).

The track listing for "World Lobotomy" is:

1. Prelude to the Lobotomy
2. World Lobotomy
3. The Sky on Fire
4. Mass of Parasites
5. As Blood Grows Cold
6. Ödeläggaren
7. You Call It Deviance
8. As the Maggots Gather
9. Trail of Human Decay
10. The Drowners
11. The Last Chapter
12. Hunt Eat Repeat

Check out "Mass of Parasites" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Paganizer Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.