"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New LP "Last Night Of Solace" Posted By Essence

Danish thrash act Essence posted a album preview clip for the band's new album "Last Night of Solace." The album is set for release March 29, 2013 via NoiseArt Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Intro
2. Final Eclipse
3. Arachnida
4. For the Fallen
5. Children of Rwanda
6. Gemstones
7. Dark Matter
8. Last Night of Solace
9. Opium
10. Fractured Dimensions (Bonus Track) (streaming here)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Essence Posts Preview Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.