"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lyric Video For New Track "Fractured Dimension" Released By Essence

Danish thrash act Essence posted a lyric video for the new track "Fractured Dimensions." The song is the bonus track on the limited edition CD of the band's forthcoming LP for NoiseArt Records, "Last Night of Solace," which is due to drop on March 29, 2013. Pre-orders for the CD w/bonus track can be had at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Intro
2. Final Eclipse
3. Arachnida
4. For the Fallen
5. Children of Rwanda
6. Gemstones
7. Dark Matter
8. Last Night of Solace
9. Opium
10. Fractured Dimensions (Bonus Track)

Check out "Fractured Dimensions" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Essence Releases New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.