"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vindictiv Reveals New Album "Cage Of Infinity" Details

Swedish metallers Vindictiv will release their new album "Cage Of Infinity" on May 10th via Escape Music. The cover artwork (available below) was done by Carl-André Beckston and the CD was mixed by Lars Chriss and mastered by Mike Lind. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Chosen
2. Cage Of Infinity
3. Down In A Black Hole
4. Choices
5. Astronaut
6. Human Emergency
7. Resistance
8. Orphans
9. Son Of Fate
10. The Encounter
11. Screaming For Answers (bonus track)


Stefan Lindholm: Guitars
Marco Sandron: Vocals
Pontus Larsson: Keys
Nalle Påhlsson: Bass
Henrik Hedman: Drums

 photo vindcov_zps5de9a9f4.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vindictiv Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Anthony Gillian writes:

This is the RAVEN LORD rip off ! BEWARE !!!
Stefan stole the whole production in August 2012 from the band RAVEN LORD and is now releasing it as it's own. What a smack and a looser!

# Mar 27, 2013 @ 2:45 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.