"some music was meant to stay underground..."

God Of Atheists Posts Video Teaser For "Fountain Of Emptiness" Track

The new project God of Atheists, which was named Metalunderground.com's most anticipated release of 2013, has now posted a brief solo video online as a teaser for upcoming material.

Check out Carl August Tidemann playing the solo for the song "Fountain of Emptiness" over at the band's Facebook profile here.

God of Atheists is a new project spearheaded by Asgeir Mickelson, and the band's lineup is currently as follows:

Asgeir Mickelson - Guitar
Trym - Drums
ICS Vortex - Vocals
Carl August Tidemann - Solo guitar
Keyboards - Ihsahn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "God Of Atheists Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.