"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Full Length LP "The Valley Of Dying Stars"

Tuscon based thrash/death act Sedulity will be releasing its debut, and final, full length album "The Valley of Dying Stars" on April 2nd, 2013 through Masters of Metal Productions. Brett Windnagle of Lascaille’s Shroud will be joining the band on lead guitar along with Tyler Sherrill of Steamforged on keyboards. The album will feature a guest appearance by John Yelland of Judicator and Disforia on the song “Seven Cities” (a song about the novel “Deadhouse Gates” by Steven Erikson).

The track listing for "The Valley Of Dying Stars" is as follows:

1. Laid to Waste
2. Relative Dimensions
3. Dreamscape Serenity
4. Cast Aside
5. Circled in Blood
6. A Face on the Water
7. Scarred and Chained
8. Seven Cities
9. Spiritual Darkness
10. The Valley of Dying Stars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sedulity Details Debut Full Length LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.