"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Brutal Deceiver Releases New Music Video For "We Are Legion"

French hardcore/death metal outfit The Brutal Deceiver has released a music video for "We Are Legion." Check out the video clip in the player below.

Directed by ThibauIt Chaumont, the track appears on debut full-length album "Go Die. One By One," which is available for pre-order from Useless Pride Records and due out this spring. The band (which features two members of post-metal act As We Draw) recorded the ten tracks last summer with drummer Amaury Sauvé at La Senelle. The track listing is as follows:

1. Go Die
2. Ghosts' Whispers
3. Disclosed Deception
4. I Am (my own) Apocalypse
5. Dismember Me
7. Loneliness
8. We Are Legion
10. Legacy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "The Brutal Deceiver Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.