"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raven Black Night Streaming New Single "Lips Of Desire"

Australian epic heavy metal warlords Raven Black Night will release their Metal Blade debut, "Barbarian Winter," this coming February 19th.

In collaboration with Rock Hard Germany, Raven Black Night has now posted the second single "Lips Of Desire" taken off "Barbarian Winter." Surf over to Rock Hard Germany here to check out the exclusive song premiere.

"Barbarian Winter" will be released as a CD, double gatefold vinyl, and digital download. The double gatefold vinyl will feature two exclusive bonus tracks, "Metal Martyr" and "Love Is Holy." The track listing is as follows:

1. Fire In Your Eyes
2. Morbid Gladiator (available for streaming here)
3. Mystery Woman
4. Fallen Angel
5. Black Queen
6. If You Choose The Dark
7. Warriors Call
8. Barbarian Winter
9. Changes
10. Lips of desire
11. Nocturnal Birth
12. Angel With A Broken Wing


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raven Black Night Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.