"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill With Hate Streaming "Servant Of God" Track

After previously posting the songs "The Beast Within" and "Epistle of Fire" online, Kill With Hate has now uploaded another track from the "Voices of Obliteration" album. Check out the song "Servant of God" in the player below.

The "Voices of Obliteration" track listing is as follows:

01. Submersion
02. The Beast Within
03. Servant Of God
04. Epistle Of Fire
05. Pray For War
06. Doubt
07. Imprisoned
08. Speeches Of The Defendant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill With Hate Streaming 'Servant Of God'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.