"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill With Hate Releases Full-Length Album "Voices Of Obliteration"

Budapest act Kill With Hate has now released the debut full-length album "Voices of Obliteration," which is available for ordering through the band's website here. The album's track listing is:

01. Submersion
02. The Beast Within
03. Servant Of God
04. Epistle Of Fire
05. Pray For War
06. Doubt
07. Imprisoned
08. Speeches Of The Defendant

You can also listen to the songs "The Beast Within" and "Epistle of Fire" through the Bandcamp player available below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kill With Hate Releases Full-Length Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. enrique guzman writes:

Muy bueno

# Dec 19, 2012 @ 9:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.