"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Circle Of Conspiracy Streaming New Tracks Online

Swedish seven piece Circle of Conspiracy has posted several new tracks online for streaming. Check out "Mercenary War," "Wake Up Falling," and "Walking Through Fire" in the SoundCloud clips below. The band consists of:

Frida Larsson - Vocals
Lave - Vocals
Petter Lantz - Bass
Klas Edmundsson - Guitar
Patrik Sandström - Guitar
David Lantz - Synth
David Laage - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle Of Conspiracy Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.