"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Redemption Blues" Streaming From Audrey Horne

Norway's Audrey Horne is streaming the full track "Redemption Blues." The song appears on the band's the upcoming new LP "Youngblood," which is set to drop on February 5, 2013 via Napalm Records. A full album preview is also streaming over at this location.

The track listing for "Youngblood" is:

1. Redemption Blues
2. Straight Into Your Grave
3. Youngblood
4. There Goes A Lady
5. Show and Tell
6. Cards with the Devil
7. Pretty Little Sunshine
8. The Open Sea
9. This Ends Here
10. The King is Dead

Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:

11. I Wanna Know You
12. This Ends Here (Demo)
13. The Open Sea (Demo)

Check out "Redemption Blues" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Audrey Horne Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.