"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clips For New LP "Youngblood" Available From Audrey Horne

Norwegian rockers Audrey Horne posted a full album preview for the upcoming "Youngblood" LP, the band's fourth full length LP and first for Napalm Records. The album is set to drop on February 5, 2013.

The track listing for "Youngblood" is:

1. Redemption Blues
2. Straight Into Your Grave
3. Youngblood
4. There Goes A Lady
5. Show and Tell
6. Cards with the Devil
7. Pretty Little Sunshine
8. The Open Sea
9. This Ends Here
10. The King is Dead

Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:

11. I Wanna Know You
12. This Ends Here (Demo)
13. The Open Sea (Demo)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Audrey Horne Posts 'Youngblood' Preview"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cr4wf0rdTxJ1ng0J4ng0's avatar


What a fantastic band name. That chick was HOTTTT

# Jan 10, 2013 @ 2:07 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.