"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crest Of Darkness Reveals New Album "In The Presence Of Death" Details

After 18 years, one EP, and five full-length albums, the Norwegian masters in Crest of Darkness are back with their most extreme and intense release so far. The ten-track album, titled "In the Presence of Death," is set for release via My Kingdom Music on the 25th of February, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. In The Presence Of Death
3. Demon Child
4. Redemption
5. The Priest From Hell
6. Welcome To My Funeral
7. Womb Of The Wolf
8. Vampire Dreams
9. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crest Of Darkness Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.