"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkona Reveals "Decade Of Glory" Album Details

Photo of Arkona

Band Photo: Arkona (?)

Arkona will be releasing the live album “Decade of Glory” on February 22nd, 2013 via Napalm Records. The 2CD set was recorded during the band's 10th anniversary show earlier this year. The track listing will be:

CD 1 [total time: 79:38]
01. Az’
02. Arkaim
03. Ot Serdca K Nebu
04. Goi, Rode, Goi!
05. Leshiy
06. Zakliatie
07. Marena
08. Liki Bessmertnykh Bogov
09. Nevidal
10. Kolo Navi
11. Slav'sja, Rus'
12. Kupala i Kostroma
13. Odna
14. Sva
15. Kupalets
16. Katitsja Kolo

CD 2: [total time: 77:42]
01. Kolyada
02. Skvoz' Tuman Vekov
03. Maslenitsa
04. V Tsepiakh Drevney Tainy
05. Slovo
06. Bol’no mne
07. Pamiat
08. Arkona
09. Po Syroi Zemle
10. Oj, Pechal'-Toska
11. Yarilo
12. Stenka na Stenku
13. Vyjdu Ja Na Voljushku
14. Rus’
15. Zov Predkov


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkona Reveals 'Decade Of Glory' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.