"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Way To End Reveals Artwork, Track Listing For New Album "Various Shades Of Black"

French avant-garde black metal band Way To End has announced that the band's second album “Various Shades of Black” will be released via LADLO Productions. Check out two songs from the album through the player below, and the full track listing is:

1. Sous les rangs
2. L'apprenti
3. Evolution fictive
4. Vain
5. Aganippe
6. La figure dansante de l'incompréhension
7. A mon ombre
8. Au fond d'un verre de poussière
9. Ixtab
10. La ronde des muses fânées
11. Various shades of black


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Way To End Reveals New Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.