"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Replacire Streaming New Album "The Human Burden"

Technical death metal act Replacire has released new album "The Human Burden" online for streaming and name-your-price download. Check out the album at Bandcamp here or in the player below.

“We want people to enjoy the album without the risk of wasting money on a new band,” lead vocalist Evan Berry said. “We’re seeing a lot of people download the album for free and then come out to shows and purchase a copy.”

Formed in September of 2008 in Boston Massachusetts, Replacire is a 5 piece progressive/tech death metal band comprised of avid composers, producers, and multi-instrumentalists. Karl Beuchner, the lead vocalist of Earth Crisis and Freya describes the bands sound as “a wholly original take on heavy music.”

The album's track listing is:

1. Mask of Weary Eyes 04:22
2. The Human Burden 04:49
3. Along the Frame 05:05
4. Pure Will 05:29
5. Corridors of Resolution 06:40
6. Price to Pass 05:03
7. Slow Cuts Inside a Throat 05:25
8. Circles 04:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Replacire Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.