"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Reveals "Solarflesh" Artwork And Track Listing

Photo of Hate

Band Photo: Hate (?)

Napalm Records has announced February 5th, 2013 as the North American release date for Hate's "Solarflesh." The artwork can be viewed below, and the "Solarflesh" track listing is as follows:

1. Watchful Eye of Doom
2. Eternal Might
3. Alchemy of Blood
4. Timeless Kingdom
5. Festival of Slaves
6. Sadness Will Last Forever
7. Solarflesh
8. Endless Purity
9. Mesmerized
10. Hatehammer (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
11. Venom (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)
12. Fall of all Icons (Limited-Edition Bonus Track)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Reveals 'Solarflesh' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.