"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New Music Video "Carnivore" Posted By Destruction

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash legends are on the brink of releasing the 30th Anniversary Album "Spiritual Genocide" on November 23, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The album's first music video will be for the track "Carnivore" and will be available exclusively through Metal Hammer on November 12, 2012 at 4:00pm (GMT), 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST. A preview teaser of the clip can be seen below.

The track listing for "Spritual Genocide" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Cyanide (see lyric video here)
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. Legacy of the Past
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Carnivore
9. No Signs of Repentance
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


1 Comment on "Destruction Posts 'Carnivore' Music Video Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ioi writes:

Can you tell me if the song "Carnivore" was written by Destruction?

# Nov 27, 2012 @ 11:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.