"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New LP "The Shadow Tower" Posted By In Aevum Agere

Italian epic doom metal act In Aevum Agere, featuring the prolific Bruno Masulli (bass/guitars/vocals) (Loadstar/Power Beyond/Annihilationmancer), is set to release the debut full length LP "The Shadow Tower" on December 7, 2012 via Pure Steel Records. In 2011, the band issued the debut EP "MMXI." The eleven track new album presents epic doom in the style of Candlemass and Solitude Aeturnus.

The track listing for "The Shadow Tower" is as follows:

1. Umbra Vitae
2. The Shadow Tower
3. Leave me Alone (Sinite me Solum)
4. Iniquitous Judgement
5. The Last Farewell
6. Act of Faith
7. Domino
8. Silent
9. Il Poema Illusorio
10. Ire of Solitude
11. Son of Unknown

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Aevum Agere Details New LP 'The Shadow Tower'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.