"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destruction Releases Lyric Video For New Song "Cyanide"

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

After previously streaming the song online, German legendary thrash metal icons Destruction have just released a lyric video for “Cyanide,” taken from their upcoming "Spiritual Genocide" album. Check out the clip below.

The new album is scheduled for release on November 23rd, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Cyanide
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. Legacy of the Past
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Carnivore
9. No Signs of Repentance
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destruction Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.