"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kamikabe Releases "Aberration Of Man" Album, Headed Out On Tour

Pittsburgh technical death metal insurgents Kamikabe recently unearthed their latest full-length, "Aberration Of Man," via Unique Leader Records. The 10-track long player was recorded and produced by Brette Ciamarra at Studio 344 and features guest vocals and lyrics by The Faceless’ Geoff Ficco on the track, "Only the Dead Rest."

Check out the the band’s video for “The Rot” in the player below. Kamikable will take the new songs to the road next month for a week-long live takeover that begins November 9th. See dates below. The "Aberration Of Man" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Leprous Divinity
3. The Rot
4. Sufferer
5. The Process Within
6. Interlude
7. Nefarious
8. Magure
9. Only The Dead Rest
10. Ungoliant

11/09/2012 IronWorks – Pittsburgh, PA
11/10/2012 The Arric – Luray, VA
11/12/2012 TBA – Chattannooga, TN
11/13/2012 TBA – Louisville, KY
11/14/2012 Ultra Lounge – Chicago, IL
11/15/2012 Hoosier Dome – Indianapolis, IN
11/16/2012 Annabell's – Akron, OH

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kamikabe Releases Album, Headed Out On Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.