"some music was meant to stay underground..."

No Bragging Rights Streaming New Track "Not My Salvation"

No Bragging Rights has now released new album "Cycles" and another song from the album titled "Not My Salvation" is available now via Absolutepunk.net. Click here to check it out. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. Not My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Bragging Rights Streaming 'Not My Salvation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.