"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Retaliatory Measures Reveals New Album "Withdrawal Syndromes" Track Listing

Retaliatory Measures is going to release the band's debut album on October 26th via Massacre Records. “Withdrawal Syndromes” was mixed and mastered by Jori Haukio and produced by Kalle Aaltonen, Jori Haukio, and the band at the Ansa Studio in Ulvila, Finland. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Offering
2. Withdraw
3. Decompose
4. Pharynx
5. Soap
6. Treshold
7. Revulse
8. Killing
9. Existence
10. Since Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Retaliatory Measures Reveals Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.