"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zero Down Releases New Music Video For "Battle At The Battle Of The Bands"

Seattle's Zero Down recently filmed a video for the track “Battle At The Battle Of The Bands,” taken from the group’s latest album “Looking To Start A Riot.”

Directed by Jeff Ferrell, it includes Mischa Kianne from Seattle doom monsters Witchburn in the role of leading her pack of headbangers to destroy the competition. Check out the video below. The "Looking To Start A Riot" track listing is as follows:

1. Dead To Life
2. Year Of The Rat
3. The Vulture
4. Broken
5. Last Days Of The Crow
6. Knockout Brigade
7. Sweet Revenge
8. Snake Eyes
9. Battle At The Battle Of The Bands

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zero Down Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.