"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lux Divina Reveals Details On New Album "Possessed By Telluric Feelings"

Barcelona black metal act Lux Divina has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the band's new album "Possessed By Telluric Feelings." The artwork and layout were handled by by Costin Chioreanu and the album is scheduled for spring 2013 release via Einheit Produktionen.

1. After Great Pain
2. And an Intesnse Feeling of Misanthropy
3. Discolored With a Lifeless Red
4. Fagus Sylvatica
5. Ode to December Moon
6. White Poplar
7. All Religions Burn
8. Natura Gelida
9. Bonescrown to the Dead Wolf
10. Groundwaters

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lux Divina Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.