"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "End Of The Line" Posted By Sister Sin

Swedish metal act Sister Sin posted a new music video for the track "End of the Line." The song appears on the band's fourth LP "Now and Forever," which is due out for release on October 23, 2012 via Victory Records.

The track listing for "Now and Forever" is as follows:

2. End of the Line
3. Fight Song
4. In It for Life
5. Hearts of Cold
6. The Chosen Few
7. Hang 'em High
8. I’m Not You
9. Running Low
10. Shades of Black
11. Morning After

Check out "End of the Line" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sister Sin Posts 'End Of The Line' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.