"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sylosis Streaming Full New "Monolith" Album

Photo of Sylosis

Band Photo: Sylosis (?)

Sylosis will be releasing new album "Monolith" this coming October 5th (Europe) and 9th (North America), and the band has now teamed up with Metal Sucks to stream the full release online. Check out "Monolith" over at this location. The track listing is:

1. Out From Below
2. Fear The World
3. What Dwells Within
4. Behind The Sun
5. The River
6. Monolith
7. Paradox
8. A Dying Vine
9. All Is Not Well
10. Born Anew
11. Enshrined

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylosis Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.