"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sinister Streaming Samples From New Album "The Carnage Ending"

Sinister is going to release brand new album "The Carnage Ending" this Friday through Massacre Records. The album was recorded at Germany's Soundlodge Studios with Jörg Uken and samples off all the songs can be streamed at this location. The album features the following tracks:

01. Gates Of Bloodshed [Intro]
02. Unheavenly Domain
03. Transylvania City Of The Damned (Listen to the full song here)
04. My Casual Enemy
05. Crown Of Thorns
06. The Carnage Ending
07. Oath Of Rebirth
08. Regarding The Imagery
09. Blood Ecstasy
10. Defamatory Content
11. The Final Destroyer

Disc II [Digipak Bonus]
01. Spit On Your Grave [Whiplash Cover]
02. Succubus [Massacre Cover]
03. Swing Of The Axe [Possessed Cover]
04. Dethroned Emperor [Celtic Frost Cover]
05. Face Fate [Bloodfeast Cover]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.