"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sinister Streams New Track "Transylvania"

Dutch death metal veterans Sinister is streaming the new track "Transylvania (City of the Damned)," which can be heard below. The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "The Carnage Ending," which is scheduled for release on September 28, 2012 via Massacre Records.

The track listing for "The Carnage Ending" is as follows:

1. Gates of Bloodshed (Intro)
2. Unheavenly Domain
3. Transylvania (City of the Damned)
4. My Casual Enemy
5. Crown of Thorns
6. The Carnage Ending
7. Oath of Rebirth
8. Regarding the Imagery
9. Defamatory Content
10. Blood Ecstasy
11. The Final Destroyer

Check out "Transylvania (City of the Damned)" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Sinister Streams New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

Meh, not bad but nothing special.
The band peaked with the Hate lineup.
One of my all time favorites from 90’s death metal.

# Jul 31, 2012 @ 10:54 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. yesss writes:

^ Agreed.

# Jul 31, 2012 @ 2:34 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.