"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forgotten Tomb Streaming New Song "Deprived" Off Upcoming Album "And Don't Deliver Us From Evil"

"Deprived" is the premiere track from Forgotten Tomb's forthcoming album, due out on October 30th in Europe and November the 6th in North America via Agonia Records. The album is entitled "...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil..." and the new track can be streamed below. The following press release was issued about the album:

"...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil... includes 7 new tracks and almost 50 minutes of music. It's one of the band's darkest, most eerie albums to date, still with doomish and rock vibes. The album was recorded in Elfo Studio (Italy) by Daniele Mandelli (Love’s Burial Ground, Negative Megalomania, Songs To Leave, etc.) and mastered at Finnvox Studios (Impaled Nazarene, Amorphis, Children Of Bodom, Finntroll, HIM). ...And Don't Deliver Us From Evil... will be available as a regular jewelcase CD, limited to 1000 copies digipack CD with exclusive bonus track, digital download and double 12"LP with an alternative bonus track. First 66 copies will be available on a multicolour splatter vinyl. The album can be pre-ordered at this location."

Forgotten Tomb also has the following upcoming shows:

22/09/2012 - Klubhaus VFRR, Groberlach, GERMANY
07/12/2012 - From Hell, Erfurt/Bindersleben, GERMANY

FORGOTTEN TOMB - Deprived by Agonia Records

The album's track listing is:

1. Deprived
2. …And Don’t Deliver Us From Evil…
3. Cold Summer
4. Let’s Torture Each Other
5. Love Me Like You’d Love The Death
6. Adrift
7. Nullifying Tomorrow
8. Transmission (Joy Division cover)*
9. Sore (Buzzov•en cover) **

* exclusive digipack CD bonus track
**exclusive vinyl bonus track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forgotten Tomb Streaming New Song 'Deprived'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.