"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Nucleaire Streaming New Song "Violence Is Golden"

Photo of Rage Nucleaire

Band Photo: Rage Nucleaire (?)

Montreal's extreme black metal act Rage Nucleaire has premiered "Violence is Golden," the first track from the band's forthcoming debut album, over at Facebook here.

"Violence is Golden" is the lead-off track from the group's new full-length "Unrelenting F*cking Hatred." The album is set for a November 6th release in North America (October 19 for the rest of the world), and is available for pre-order here on CD and ultra-limited double Lp. The full track listing is as follows:

1. "Violence Is Golden"
2. "Hunt With Murderworms, Sculpt With Flies"
3. "The Gift Of The Furnace"
4. "Fields Of The Crucified'
5. "Endziel"
6. "The Sorrow Children At Mourningside"
7. "30 Seconds In The Killhouse"
8. "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred"
9. "The Gallows And The Black Coffin"
10. "The Feeding Habits Of Homo Horriblis"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rage Nucleaire Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. vin legion writes:

f***en sick i love it cant wait to get this cd

# Sep 6, 2012 @ 7:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.