"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

No Bragging Rights Reveals Cover For New Album "Cycles"

With a new record right around the corner, No Bragging Rights has released the album cover and track listing "Cycles," due out October 16th, 2012. Lead singer, Mike Perez comments:

"The album art looks great! I think Portland hit the nail right on the head. It's pretty cool to see what he did with the ideas we gave him. Naming our songs is our least favorite part of the process but I think we have some pretty solid names in there. I hope people appreciate the flow of the album, a lot of thought was put into it!"

No Bragging Rights recently signed a worldwide record deal with Good Fight / eOne Music. Perez continues: "The guys and I are beyond stoked to be a part of the GoodFight/eOne family. We feel this will be a good fit for us as we grow and continue moving forward. We cannot wait to get this album out to our friends and fans. We are very proud of the sound and even more proud of the message behind it. We're looking forward to playing these songs live and seeing everyone at the shows."

The album's track listing is:

1. The Advent Of Change
2. Hope Theory
3. Appraisals and Ommissions
4. Cycles
5. No My Salvation
6. Legacy
7. Fight For My Life
8. Repeater
9. The Prequel
10. Ascensions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "No Bragging Rights Reveals New Album Cover"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.