"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bullet Posts New "Full Pull" Album Trailer

On September 14th, the new Bullet album “Full Pull” will be released via Nuclear Blast. To give you a first impression of the reception, Nuclear Blast has uploaded a collection of some press reactions and statements to YouTube. Check out the teaser clip below.

The track listing for "Full Pull" is as follows:

1. Midnight Oil
2. Full Pull
3. Running Away
4. All Fired Up
5. Rolling Home
6. In The Heat
7. High On The Hog
8. Rush Hour
9. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
12. Get On (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.