"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rebellion Reveals Details On Compilation Album "The Best Of Viking History"

Rebellion is going to release a digital compilation titled "The Best Of Viking History" this coming October 5th. The compilation, which will be be available for a special price on iTunes, Musicload, Amazon and other digital download stores only, is going to feature the following songs:

1. Ynglinga Saga (To Odin We Call)
2. Blood Rains (The Saga Of King Olaf Trygvason)
3. Canute the Great (The King Of Danish Pride)
4. Harald Hadrade
5. Sweden
6. Kiew
7. Taste Of Steel
8. God Of Thunder
9. The Uprising
10. Arise
11. Odin
12. Runes
13. Ragnarök
14. Einherjar

You can listen to and get your copy of Rebellion's albums online via Massacre Records at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rebellion Reveals Compilation Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.